Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons located in Dothan, AL

25 total reviews

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have been unhappy with the excess fat in my inner thighs for years. I visited Dr. Feagin for another issue and mentioned my inner thighs not realizing there was a procedure that would help. Dr Feagin did a phenomenal job on my thigh lift. The results are much better than I expected! My clothes fit better and I feel more confident. The compression wear they recommended was very beneficial in the healing process. The first week was uncomfortable but managed pain easily with medication. I would do it again - so happy with the results! Thank you, Dr Feagin and staff! You guys are awesome!
Jessika A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr.Feagin and staff were very professional and super helpful. Overall experience was phenomenal. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Feagin and staff.
Gina W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Owen and his staff are great. I had a great experience with them. Dr. Owen took his time to explain the procedure and answered all the question that I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Owen and his staff.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/11/18
I am so pleased with the results of my breast reduction surgery by Dr Owen! My quality of life has improved significantly. He was professional, addressed my questions to my satisfaction and my recovery was without complication. I would highly recommend Dr Owen.
N C.
Submitted 09/17/18
After a significant weight loss I was in need of a total body lift. I began with a mastopexy and bracioplasty, next, an abdominoplasty, then a facelift and finally leg surgery. My results are incredible. Dr. Feagin took such time and care to achieve excellent results for each procedure. I am so grateful for his caring, professionalism and surgical talent. I couldn't be happier.
Evette T.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am pleased with the outcome of Dr. Feagin's wonderful work. My breast size was a 40 DD, had a protruding abdomen and several rolls in my back area. My surgery went well. Breast size is now a C cup, had 20-25 pounds of loose skin removed. My clothes fit great. Thanks Dr. Feagin and keep up the good work. I will highly recommended you.
Ingrid L.
Submitted 08/18/18
Had some Unforeseen situations happen. I guess that is what happens when kids are around LOL. It awesome, it is amazing. I’d love to do this especially bc I don’t want her (my daughter), I just know that I’m older that I don’t like everything. Idk maybe it’s the young mom in me
Kayron B.
Submitted 08/06/18
The first time I walked into Dr Owens office, I knew I was in the right place, the nurses were very nice and Dr Owens treated me as if I was his daughter. My breast reduction went very well with very little drainage , minimal pain and soreness. My breast look great and Dr.Owens was very professional.
Kayron B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Th the first time I walked into dr. Owens office I knew I was in the right place, nurses were very nice and Dr. Owens handled my situation as if I was his daughter, he did a very good job with my breast reduction, there was not much drainage, minimal pain and soreness and they healed very well. I am very pleased with my results,Dr Owens was very professional.
Meredith M.
Submitted 07/21/18
Dr. Owen is Amazing! He explained very well the whole procedure beforehand and after. I knew what to expect and it helped me. His bedside manner was gentle and professional! Totally trust this man and will use him in the future! My breast reduction looks amazing ...super thrilled with the results and Thanks so much
Barbara E.
Submitted 06/25/18
Dr Feagin has been very professional and just a great Doctor, Surgeon and person from the start. He has been so patient and understanding of what I want and most important what I need. His staff has been so great and professional. I hope to be back soon and anyone considering plastic surgery, I would highly recommend Doing it...simply because of the way you feel about yourself afterwards and if you do, choose the BEST ..Drs Feagin and Dr. Owen!!!! I can’t thank you enough!
Theresa M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Love Dr. Owens and staff they are great! Dr. Owens did a beautiful job on my breast lift , my husband and I are so happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Owens and staff for a great experience!
Patti F.
Submitted 06/07/18
From Consult to Post Operative Checkups, Dr. Owen and his staff have been nothing short of fantastic. Dr. Owen and his staff were very professional and patient when addressing all of my concerns pre and post. I am almost three weeks out from my breast reduction and I am so happy that I chose Dr. Owen to do my surgery!
Marvin D.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very knowledgeable and professional experience. Procedure and followup done to my complete satisfaction.
Laurie P.
Submitted 05/29/18
Dr. Feagan did such a beautiful job. I’m so happy with the results years later.
Penny H.
Submitted 05/28/18
I am very happy with my surgery. And was treated wonderfully. Dr. Feagin and staff are professionals in this field and I recommend Dr. Feagin to anyone. Thanks
Susan H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Wonderfully talented doctor. All looks natural and improved. Susan
Christina B.
Submitted 05/12/18
I had Dr Owen and he is a very nice understandable and, listens very well to your problems, and he is very helpful at fixing them or giving me recommendation.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Owen made me feel very comfortable about my surgery. He answered all my questions and concerns before and after. He helped me understand what was the best option for me. My husband and I are satisfied with the results.
Holly L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Feagin was terrific, as were the results.