Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons located in Dothan, AL

37 total reviews

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheri F.
Submitted 10/07/19
I went to visit Dr. Feagin in July, 2019 because I was having back issues and shoulder pains because of my size 42DDD bra size. After talking with him, he let me know how important it was for me to go ahead and have a breast reduction. He was so personable and professional. He answered all of my questions, so I went ahead and made the decision to go ahead and have it on August 4, 2019. After the surgery I could tell the difference. It was a huge relief that had been lifted. I am not tired or drain anymore. I am now a size 42 D. Thank you Dr. Feagin and your staff for taken care of me.
Emily K.
Submitted 09/27/19
I went to Dr. Owen looking to remove the 'batwing' skin from my arms. After losing over 150 pounds I had so much skin that kept me from wearing tank tops and letting my arms show. I loved every moment of my care from the first visit to my last, and I will most definitely be using Dr. Owen for future visits and needs. He and his team care SO much about their patients and never rushed me or made me feel like anything I asked was a dumb question. Amazing team!
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Owen done my breast reduction a year and I so pleased with the results. After surgery I had minimal drainage, not a lot of pain and I healed rather quickly. I am enjoying having smaller breasts. Dr. Owens was very professional and he done a very good job.
Emma M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am a 20 year old female who received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Owen. I had a somewhat significant dorsal hump which gave my nose a hooked appearance. All I've wanted my entire life is a straight nose, and Dr. Owen delivered on that. I'm a student and needed the operation to be done during a short summer break, and he and his team were very accommodating on getting everything scheduled when I needed it. Everything went smoothly and professionally, and the final result (now 4 months out) of my nose is exactly what I'd hoped for. I would recommend Dr. Owen and his practice to anyone considering this type of surgery!
Monique T.
Submitted 07/25/19
when i went for my consultation, i was very nervous.i was put in a room and met by Dr.owens who was incredibly nice. and down to earth he made me feel super comfortable and went over all my concerns and asked me what i wanted to achieve i told him what i wanted done and he gave me his honest opinion and what would fit and look amazing on my body type and i am super grateful for that i never felt so comfortable and now i am 100% confident about how i look he is an amazing doctor who did a wonderful job im so happy i went with him and his staff was super amazing thank you so much for making my dreams come true i would recommend Dr. owens any day
Katy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I went to see Dr. Owen for a breast reduction. I was at the end of my rope with head, neck, and shoulder pain from carrying size 38F bra size. Dr. Owen and his staff were professional and happy to answer any questions I had. I am at 3 months postoperative and I am very happy with the results (no more pain). Thank you Dr. Owen and staff.
Deanna S.
Submitted 06/24/19
i was nervous at first about having a breast reduction w lift and lipo but after meeting dr feagin i became comfortable...he is down to the point w you and wont lie to u...my first consultation was w a different doctor and i didn't feel compfortable so i had a second consultation done w dr feagin and i was sure then that i wanted it done....im 5weeks out after having the surgery and i walk straight and i can find bras to fit and i feel better about myself....and after the surgery him and his office personnel are still there for u if u need anything they are more than just ur doctor they become ur friend...thank dr feagin and staff!!!!!
C H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat injections in November of 2016. Dr. Owen is amazing! I still see him for Botox and will use him again in the future if I ever decide on more surgery.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/19/19
May 19, 2019 I am 1000% satisfied with my Breast reduction/augmentation results‼️ Dr. Feagin was my surgeon and I was referred to him by my sister-in-law. I am 49 years old and I have suffered from neck, shoulder and back pain for years. I didn’t realize it was coming from my 34DDD/36DD breast. I wore very good support bras. But I still got indentions on my shoulders from my bra trying to hold up all that weight
Reyna F.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am 6 weeks post op from having a Mommy Makeover- (abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast augmentation and lift). I could not be more pleased with the results! This was a second abdominoplasty- the first one was done in Chicago after having twins- and this result is so much better. I finally have the flat belly that I have always wanted! As a bonus, I also am no longer having low back pain, heartburn, and bladder leaking when I cough, sneeze, or laugh with a full bladder. I was not expecting the surgery to improve those issues but I am so happy that in my case, it did! Dr. Feagin and his staff have been fantastic. I highly recommend them!
Tina A.
Submitted 03/04/19
I had breast reduction in December 2018 with Dr. Feagin and it was the absolute best decision I ever made! I was a 38DDD before surgery. I was reluctant at first because everyone told me it was going to be painful, that it would leave me with weird shaped breast, ugly scars, etc... that is soo far from the truth. I have noticed that my neck and back pain is gone and I love the shape/size of my new breast!! Dr. Feagin and his staff are awesome! I highly recommend this fine group of care givers!
Larry C.
Submitted 12/06/18
i am male who suffered from gynecomastia for several years.i was a little nervous at first,but after talking to dr owens i felt better.he explained everything about my condition and what to expect after surgery.after my surgery it beyond my expectations, highly recommend dr.owens if you are a male and if you want to get rid of your gynecomastia.thank you
Kimberly H.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have been unhappy with the excess fat in my inner thighs for years. I visited Dr. Feagin for another issue and mentioned my inner thighs not realizing there was a procedure that would help. Dr Feagin did a phenomenal job on my thigh lift. The results are much better than I expected! My clothes fit better and I feel more confident. The compression wear they recommended was very beneficial in the healing process. The first week was uncomfortable but managed pain easily with medication. I would do it again - so happy with the results! Thank you, Dr Feagin and staff! You guys are awesome!
Jessika A.
Submitted 11/12/18
Dr.Feagin and staff were very professional and super helpful. Overall experience was phenomenal. I am very happy with my results and highly recommend Dr. Feagin and staff.
Gina W.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Owen and his staff are great. I had a great experience with them. Dr. Owen took his time to explain the procedure and answered all the question that I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Owen and his staff.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 10/11/18
I am so pleased with the results of my breast reduction surgery by Dr Owen! My quality of life has improved significantly. He was professional, addressed my questions to my satisfaction and my recovery was without complication. I would highly recommend Dr Owen.
N C.
Submitted 09/17/18
After a significant weight loss I was in need of a total body lift. I began with a mastopexy and bracioplasty, next, an abdominoplasty, then a facelift and finally leg surgery. My results are incredible. Dr. Feagin took such time and care to achieve excellent results for each procedure. I am so grateful for his caring, professionalism and surgical talent. I couldn't be happier.
Evette T.
Submitted 09/12/18
I am pleased with the outcome of Dr. Feagin's wonderful work. My breast size was a 40 DD, had a protruding abdomen and several rolls in my back area. My surgery went well. Breast size is now a C cup, had 20-25 pounds of loose skin removed. My clothes fit great. Thanks Dr. Feagin and keep up the good work. I will highly recommended you.
Ingrid L.
Submitted 08/18/18
Had some Unforeseen situations happen. I guess that is what happens when kids are around LOL. It awesome, it is amazing. I’d love to do this especially bc I don’t want her (my daughter), I just know that I’m older that I don’t like everything. Idk maybe it’s the young mom in me
Kayron B.
Submitted 08/06/18
The first time I walked into Dr Owens office, I knew I was in the right place, the nurses were very nice and Dr Owens treated me as if I was his daughter. My breast reduction went very well with very little drainage , minimal pain and soreness. My breast look great and Dr.Owens was very professional.