Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center

Board Certified Plastic Surgeons located in Dothan, AL

46 total reviews

Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Feagin and Owen Cosmetic Plastic Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley H.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr Owen is very candid and explained all the details of the procedure. I am very pleased with the outcome of the surgery and highly recommend Dr Owen.
LEIGH S.
Submitted 02/18/20
I was diagnosed with Breast Cancer in September 2018. I was devastated and my self esteem took at hard hit. I had a single Mastectomy and a little over a year later had reconstruction on the other Breast. Dr. Faegin was awesome. I could not have asked for a better doctor. I made regular visits over the next year and a half and he never walked in when he didn’t greet me with a smile. He also saw me in the holding area waiting for surgery with another Doctor one day and made a point to come over and speak. I never felt like I was just a patient. He made me smile each time which meant so much. I am very pleased with all the work he did and feel better about myself now than I did before the cancer. I have minimal scaring, look and feel great. He and his staff went above and beyond and I am very grateful. I would highly recommend using him.
Remona N.
Submitted 02/17/20
I am extremely pleased with the results of my facial rejuvenation/face lift. Surprisingly, there was minimal pain and minimal scarring.
Brandy H.
Submitted 01/23/20
My first surgical experience ever was amazing. Dr. Feagin is phenomenal his staff is amazing. I’m 6weeks post op and from start to finish I had no complications, no pain, I had no need for the pain medication that was prescribed, I had surgery on a Wednesday afternoon was back at work Friday morning. I went in with a list of questions and before I could ask he answered literally every one. I highly recommend Dr. Feagin my BA scar is minimal, he gave me exactly what I asked for I went from a medium C to a full D and it looks natural. I’m very pleased. Do follow all his instructions from start to finish and I guarantee you will be just as happy with the outcome.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/09/20
It was an awesome experience from the consolation to after the surgery. Not only was I extremely satisfied with the boost of confidence, but the surgery itself was better than expected. I had no pain, so scaring, and blessed to be in very good hands. If anyone is thinking about having this surgery I can say for someone who hasn't had surgery all their life, this was nothing to be concerned about and it was amazing. Dr. Feagin is the best plastic surgeon in the region for a reason.
Tinaiya C.
Submitted 01/07/20
From Day 1 of my consultation appointment I was nervous about my decision. I was so nervous I started breaking out in sweats under my arms, hands, and feet lol! Once I met Dr.Feagin he made me feel as it was nothing to be nervous about at all. I had my surgery November 2019, My first week of surgery was very rough but everyday I felt as if I was getting better. Mrs. Yvette is AWESOME! She checked on me and gave me her cell number if I had any questions during my surgery healing process and she responded in a quick manner as well no matter the time of day. I am so glad I got my reduction, lift, and liposuction. I went from a 36DDD to a 34 C. I have no more back or shoulder and neck pain. I can finally wear all the sexy or comfortable bras I want to now. I would recommend Dr. Feagin to do your surgery because he is super nice, caring, and he also made me feel good about myself and my decision. I am no where near insecure about my body any more. The office is completely nice !! Thank You Feagin and Owens Office.
Nicole W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Let me just say that Dr. Feagin and his staff and patient and wonderful people. I was very nervous about having surgery but after several appointments with him and his staff I knew that I was in perfect hands. They were very attentive before and after my surgery. I can’t thank you enough for making this experience so memorable for me.
Mary McDaniel S.
Submitted 12/11/19
After losing 90 lbs my middle-aged body had baggage that weighed on me in more ways than one, but I put my faith in the right surgeon to help erase my body image insecurities. The best way I can describe it is that Dr. William Owen has simply mastered the art of body sculpting and I am beyond grateful for him and his team for renewing my confidence. To anyone considering a tummy tuck....do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Owen.
Kaitlynn E.
Submitted 11/14/19
I read EVERY review I could find about Dr. Owen and he definitely lived up to the hype! There was no doubt in my mind that I wanted him as my plastic surgeon after my consultation with him so I didn’t give any other surgeon a second thought! I am beyond amazed and in love with my breast augmentation results! I got exactly what I wanted physically and mentally! You can’t go wrong with having him perform your plastic surgery!
Sheri F.
Submitted 10/07/19
I went to visit Dr. Feagin in July, 2019 because I was having back issues and shoulder pains because of my size 42DDD bra size. After talking with him, he let me know how important it was for me to go ahead and have a breast reduction. He was so personable and professional. He answered all of my questions, so I went ahead and made the decision to go ahead and have it on August 4, 2019. After the surgery I could tell the difference. It was a huge relief that had been lifted. I am not tired or drain anymore. I am now a size 42 D. Thank you Dr. Feagin and your staff for taken care of me.
Emily K.
Submitted 09/27/19
I went to Dr. Owen looking to remove the 'batwing' skin from my arms. After losing over 150 pounds I had so much skin that kept me from wearing tank tops and letting my arms show. I loved every moment of my care from the first visit to my last, and I will most definitely be using Dr. Owen for future visits and needs. He and his team care SO much about their patients and never rushed me or made me feel like anything I asked was a dumb question. Amazing team!
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Owen done my breast reduction a year and I so pleased with the results. After surgery I had minimal drainage, not a lot of pain and I healed rather quickly. I am enjoying having smaller breasts. Dr. Owens was very professional and he done a very good job.
Emma M.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am a 20 year old female who received a rhinoplasty from Dr. Owen. I had a somewhat significant dorsal hump which gave my nose a hooked appearance. All I've wanted my entire life is a straight nose, and Dr. Owen delivered on that. I'm a student and needed the operation to be done during a short summer break, and he and his team were very accommodating on getting everything scheduled when I needed it. Everything went smoothly and professionally, and the final result (now 4 months out) of my nose is exactly what I'd hoped for. I would recommend Dr. Owen and his practice to anyone considering this type of surgery!
Monique T.
Submitted 07/25/19
when i went for my consultation, i was very nervous.i was put in a room and met by Dr.owens who was incredibly nice. and down to earth he made me feel super comfortable and went over all my concerns and asked me what i wanted to achieve i told him what i wanted done and he gave me his honest opinion and what would fit and look amazing on my body type and i am super grateful for that i never felt so comfortable and now i am 100% confident about how i look he is an amazing doctor who did a wonderful job im so happy i went with him and his staff was super amazing thank you so much for making my dreams come true i would recommend Dr. owens any day
Katy M.
Submitted 07/10/19
I went to see Dr. Owen for a breast reduction. I was at the end of my rope with head, neck, and shoulder pain from carrying size 38F bra size. Dr. Owen and his staff were professional and happy to answer any questions I had. I am at 3 months postoperative and I am very happy with the results (no more pain). Thank you Dr. Owen and staff.
Deanna S.
Submitted 06/24/19
i was nervous at first about having a breast reduction w lift and lipo but after meeting dr feagin i became comfortable...he is down to the point w you and wont lie to u...my first consultation was w a different doctor and i didn't feel compfortable so i had a second consultation done w dr feagin and i was sure then that i wanted it done....im 5weeks out after having the surgery and i walk straight and i can find bras to fit and i feel better about myself....and after the surgery him and his office personnel are still there for u if u need anything they are more than just ur doctor they become ur friend...thank dr feagin and staff!!!!!
C H.
Submitted 05/30/19
I had a tummy tuck, liposuction and fat injections in November of 2016. Dr. Owen is amazing! I still see him for Botox and will use him again in the future if I ever decide on more surgery.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/19/19
May 19, 2019 I am 1000% satisfied with my Breast reduction/augmentation results‼️ Dr. Feagin was my surgeon and I was referred to him by my sister-in-law. I am 49 years old and I have suffered from neck, shoulder and back pain for years. I didn’t realize it was coming from my 34DDD/36DD breast. I wore very good support bras. But I still got indentions on my shoulders from my bra trying to hold up all that weight
Reyna F.
Submitted 04/15/19
I am 6 weeks post op from having a Mommy Makeover- (abdominoplasty, liposuction, breast augmentation and lift). I could not be more pleased with the results! This was a second abdominoplasty- the first one was done in Chicago after having twins- and this result is so much better. I finally have the flat belly that I have always wanted! As a bonus, I also am no longer having low back pain, heartburn, and bladder leaking when I cough, sneeze, or laugh with a full bladder. I was not expecting the surgery to improve those issues but I am so happy that in my case, it did! Dr. Feagin and his staff have been fantastic. I highly recommend them!
Tina A.
Submitted 03/04/19
I had breast reduction in December 2018 with Dr. Feagin and it was the absolute best decision I ever made! I was a 38DDD before surgery. I was reluctant at first because everyone told me it was going to be painful, that it would leave me with weird shaped breast, ugly scars, etc... that is soo far from the truth. I have noticed that my neck and back pain is gone and I love the shape/size of my new breast!! Dr. Feagin and his staff are awesome! I highly recommend this fine group of care givers!